Fellows 18/19

Fellows 18_ 19 JPG


Following the recommendation of the Marsilius Kolleg Selection Committee, the Rectorate of Heidelberg University appointed the following academics as Marsilius Fellows from April 1st, 2018 to March 31st, 2019:


Prof. Dr. Till Bärnighausen (Public Health)
PD Dr. Katja Bertsch (Psychiatry and Neuroscience)
Prof. Dr. Tobias Bulang (German)
Prof. Dr. Axel Dreher (Economics)
Prof. Dr. Harald Fuess (Cultural Economic History)
Prof. Dr. Jonas Grethlein (Classic Philology)
Prof. Dr. Frank Keppler (Biogeochemistry)
Prof. Dr. Falk Kiefer (Psychiatry und Neuroscience)
Prof. Dr. Ute Mager (Faculty of Law)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Meier (Pre- and Early History)
Prof. Dr. Barbara Paech (Computer Science)
Prof. Dr. Tanja Penter (History)
Prof. Dr. Svenja Taubner (Psychosocial Prevention)
Prof. Dr. Michel Wensing (Health Services Research)
Prof. Dr. Axel Dreher (Economics)

Editor: office
Latest Revision: 2019-04-02
zum Seitenanfang/up