Current Fellows

MK Gruppenfoto Fellows 21-22


Following the recommendation of the Marsilius Kolleg Selection Committee, the Rectorate of Heidelberg University appointed the following academics as Marsilius Fellows from October 1st, 2021 to September 30th, 2022.


Prof. Dr. Dr. Till Bärnighausen (Epidemiology / Global Health)

Prof. Dr. Christiane Brosius (Ethnology / Media Anthropology)

Prof. Dr. Andreas Dreuw (Theoretical chemistry)

Prof. Dr. Friedrich Frischknecht (Infectiology)

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Gänger (Modern history)

Prof. Dr. Ullrich Köthe (Machine learning)

Prof. Dr. Alexis Maizel (Molecular plant biology)

Prof. Dr. Rebecca Müller (History of art of the Middle Ages)

Prof. Dr. Robert Scheichl (Mathematics / Scientific computing)

Prof. Dr. Jan Schuhr (Criminal Law / Philosophy of Law)

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schwarz (Theoretical biophysics)

Prof. Dr. Stefan Trautmann (Behavioral Economics)

Prof. Dr. Andreas Voß (Psychology)

Prof. Dr. Alexander Zipf (Geoinformatics)

Editor: office
Latest Revision: 2022-12-10
zum Seitenanfang/up