Fellow Class of 2009/10

Mk-fellows 2009


Following the recommendation of the Marsilius Kolleg Selection Committee, the Rectorate of Heidelberg University appointed the following academics as Marsilius Fellows from April 1st, 2009 to March 31st, 2010:


Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Pirner (Faculty of Physics and Astronomy)
Prof. Dr. Andreas Kemmerling (Faculty of Philosophy)
Prof. Dr. Werner Aeschbach-Hertig (Faculty of Physics and Astronomy)
Prof. Dr. Olaf Bubenzer (Faculty for Chemistry and Earth Sciences)
Prof. Dr. Ute Mager (Faculty of Law)
Prof. Dr. Bernd Schneidmüller (Faculty of Philosophy)
Prof. Dr. Herta Flor (Central Institute of Mental Health)


Project Fellows for the project "Human Dignity":
Prof. Dr. Thomas Fuchs (Medical Faculty, Heidelberg)
Prof. Dr. Hubert J. Bardenheuer (Medical Faculty, Heidelberg)


Project Fellows for the project "Perspectives of Ageing":
Prof. Dr. Johannes Schröder (Medical Faculty, Heidelberg)
Prof. Dr. Markus Pohlmann (Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences)
Editor: office
Latest Revision: 2014-01-15
zum Seitenanfang/up