Fellow Class of 2010/11

Mk-fellows 2010


Following the recommendation of the Marsilius Kolleg Selection Committee, the Rectorate of Heidelberg University appointed the following academics as Marsilius Fellows from March 1st, 2010 to February 28th, 2011:


Prof. Dr. Ute Mager (Faculty of Law)
Prof. Dr. Johannes Gl├╝ckler (Faculty of Chemistry and Earth Sciences)
Prof. Dr. Fred Hamprecht (Heidelberg Collaboratory for Image Processing)
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Reinelt (Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Meier (Faculty of Philosophy)
Prof. Dr. Hannah Monyer (Medical Faculty, Heidelberg)


Project Fellows for the project "Human Dignity":
Prof. Dr. Klaus Tanner (Faculty of Theology)
Prof. Dr. Andreas Draguhn (Medical Faculty, Heidelberg)


Project Fellows for the project "Perspectives of Ageing":
Prof. Dr. Marco Essig (German Cancer Research Center, Heidelberg)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Klein (Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences)


Project Fellows for the project "The Global Governance of Climate Engineering":
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Platt (Faculty of Physics and Astronomy)


Regular Guest:
Dr. Katharina Zweig (Independent Junior Researcher at the Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing)
Editor: office
Latest Revision: 2014-01-15
zum Seitenanfang/up