Fellow Class of 2013/14


Following the recommendation of the Marsilius Kolleg Selection Committee, the Rectorate of Heidelberg University appointed the following academics as Marsilius Fellows from March 1st, 2013 to February 28th, 2014:

Prof. Dr. Romuald Brunner (Medical Faculty)
Prof. Dr. Beatrix Busse (Department of English)
Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Fuchs (Department of General Psychiatry and Department of Philosophy)
Prof. Dr. Markus Hilgert (Department of Languages and Cultures of the Near East)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Holstein (Centre for Organismal Studies, Heidelberg)
Prof. Dr. Peter McLaughlin (Faculty of Philosophy)
Prof. Dr. Gudrun Rappold (Institute of Human Genetics)
Prof. Dr. Melanie Trede (Institute of East Asian Art History)
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Uwer (Physical Institute)
Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Wahl (Institute of Psychology)
Prof. Dr. Dr. Eva Winkler (Medical Oncology)

Editor: office
Latest Revision: 2016-02-05
zum Seitenanfang/up